Update on The Guardian

Logo of the British newspaper The Guardian

Image via Wikipedia

The Guardian is still something that I am reflecting on weekly and looking into, in terms of what is available.

Today I was really inspired to apply for a graduate trainee program that HarperCollins have – http://www.harpercollins.co.uk. The deadline is Monday 11th, so I would like to apply for this as it is 18 months and would provide me with some really relevant experience in both media and editorial. I will keep an update with how this goes.

Leave a Reply

