Design Week -Top Jobs

I have been looking at the Design Week ‘Top Jobs’ newsletter this morning. On this newsletter, Design Week list their top 5 jobs available. I found this newsletter was really interesting and provided me with an insight into some of the top jobs available. Unfortunately at this stage, it would seem that the jobs are a little out of reach for me as all of them required several years in the industry, but, whereas a few months ago I would have taken this as a disappointment, I have actually found this to be inspiring and it has given me more of a drive to push forwards with my career and keep looking for ways that I can be good enough and have enough experience to go for the top jobs one day.

Leave a Reply

