Sent off the business plan

I’ve emailed my business plan to someone in uni to have a look at. It is okay to do this as apparently I am protected in terms of IP as I’m at Ravensbourne… so no worrying that this person is going to run off with my ideas, thought I’d get that in there before this is mentioned AGAIN to me. I know, I am aware, and I have actually sent the idea to someone who may be able to point me in the right direction.

So… I will wait and see. There is a deadline for Monday for submitting for a the Test Trade Fund, and I was told to email my business plan in before the deadline so that I could receive some feedback… I will keep posting about the progress.

Leave a Reply

