Online search

Recently I have been having a look around on various fashion websites. Over the past few weeks I have been thinking about how much I would love to work for a fashion magazine/website/in the fashion area and had focussed so much on the editorial side of fashion that I really hadn’t allowed myself to think about the aspect that I love so much – the interaction with the consumer, the POS, the how to get the customer motivated, and this all happens through not only printed press, but also through online media, so it is with this that I am going to start searching online in greater detail and see where this takes me.

Leave a Reply

