Mulberry

I would like to work at Mulberry… I have a list of companies I would love to work for, today’s dream company is Mulberry. Every now and again I am going to list one of the companies I love… just because I don’t think I should keep all my dreams in my head or that is where they will stay!!!

EDIT 27/03

I emailed. No jobs at the moment, but they have my CV now 🙂

It sometimes feels like a bit of a rejection, but honestly, I’ve not quite graduated yet, so as much as I feel like having a complete ohmygod moment… there is no point, I just need to keep dreaming and looking and hoping.

Leave a Reply

