OnOffice

I have seen an article about a company called Esprit de Corps in the OnOffice magazine. They are new and based in London… it is companies like this that I need to consider sending my CV off to, as these are new companies doing big things. I will look at this article again over the easter break and aim to have my CV and protfolio ready.

I really want to have all of my promotional material ready before I start to send out emails as I want to be able to provide information and work easily so that I am professional in how I show myself as a designer. Organisation and punctuality are really important to me.

Leave a Reply

