Degree show team sorted

As manager for Graphic Design, Level 3 Degree show, I have been working with my class to sort out the roles for the degree show team.

I thought it was important to make sure that everyone was involved in some aspect, whether this is in a managing role or as a member of that team, so I’m really happy that everyone has been able to find a place to work on the team. I hope we are able to make a really brilliant degree show and lot of industry professionals are able to come and see our final show and see the work we have produced for it. I’m really excited about all the discussions all the teams have been having, especially being the Marketing Director, I get to be a part of the overall management team for the entire show (the whole of Ravensbourne is working together to produce a collaborative degree show across all of the courses) and work with all of the courses.

Leave a Reply

