Formative assessment for FMP

I need to move my campaign away from the involvement with Oxfam and create it as a stand alone brand. By attaching the campaign to Oxfam I am restricting myself as a designer and not allowing myself to explore the possibility of creating a brand.

I will now create the brand and explore all possibilities within this. I feel a lot better after this assessment as I now feel that I have something to create from start to finish rather than feeling as if I am picking up from the middle of something that already exists.

Leave a Reply

