Overwhelmed by everything

I’m feeling really overwhelmed by everything at the moment… I think it’s because of this being my final year at uni and after this it is on to finding a job.

I’m really excited for moving into a career and I think this is where the overwhelmed feelings is coming from… The fact that in a few months I won’t be in education anymore!

At the moment I have a lot of projects on: D&AD brief, FMP, Marketing Director for the degree show, heading up The Unit, being a student ambassador and working for uni! But I’m definitely enjoying it and it is really helping me with my time management. I was talking to someone about this the other day and the fact that I really do enjoy being busy!

Today I need to complete my IPP submission for today, look at my presentation for FMP Formative for Thursday and then work on my D&AD brief for hand-in on Friday. I also have a meeting with people from the marketing team and need to look at sponsorship ideas.

Leave a Reply

