D&AD project

The Body Shop

Image via Wikipedia

For the D&AD project, I have chosen The Body Shop brief.

For this brief I will need to investigate: packaging, The Body Shop and the products we are to brand: White Musk, Body Butter, Tea Tree and Liquid Foundation.

I have chosen this brief as I am particularly interested in The Body Shop as a brand and also, the idea of researching and developing packaging is something I have not yet covered but would very much like to explore.

This brief is interesting as it is not a re-brand of The Body Shop, but is a development of four of their leading products. I need to explore what it is that they are trying to communicate with this project and where I can go from where the products currently stand in the market.

 

Leave a Reply

