Final Major Project ideas

I need to think of something that I want to pursue for my Final Major Project and I am really not certain of which direction I would like to take or where to go with it.

I have ideas but none of them are really grabbing my attention or making me want to choose them. I would like something that is a challenge, that will mean something to me and that will span the entire time we have to work on the project.

After talking with others, I have decided not to pursue my dissertation topic- I don’t think this is the direction I would like to move into as it would be another branding/packaging project and I don’t want to work on too many of these in my final year as this is the last year I have to explore. Therefore I need to look for something that will push me and also that I will enjoy pursuing.

Leave a Reply

