Whip it!

Just listening to Radio 1 and there was a cover of Whip Your Hair… which they sampled Devo’s Whip It… so I had to go listen to that, which led me to listening to Tilly and The Wall ‘Pot Kettle Black’. And then I found a brilliant soundtrack to the film ‘Whip It’… go listen!! Its brilliant!

And, I remember how much I love Tilly and The Wall… http://tillyandthewall.com/ They are madness, but I love it! And if you can get to see them live, do it! One of the best random, unexpected bands I have seen!

Here’s the album I’m listening to (I vaguely remember reading about it when it came out… Drew Barrymore directs it):

Leave a Reply

