Business plan…

I have started writing out my business plan and planning out who I need to send emails to.

I keep finding it difficult when coming up with an idea to not stop it in its tracks or lose hope with it. I am really inspired by this project idea, I really hope it becomes a success.

Through writing the business plan for this project, I hope that I can develop this skill for when it comes to me wanting to write my business plan for the future with a ‘real’ business and not one that is for a project. Obviously it will be a lot more real, but I hope that this project can provide me with some grounding and insight into creating a business as this is what I intend to do with my career path.

Leave a Reply

