Dissertation formative

Everything is written… it took a while to compile everything… the Food Journal and Interview were the last parts and the primary research of my dissertation, but finally they’re done!

Last night I spent the night getting my head around Harvard referencing… it wasn’t as complex as I thought, so tonight is just a case of sorting out the referencing for the bibliography and adding my images to the contents page!

And then its formative hand-in tomorrow which is the halfway checkpoint to summative on 17th December.

 

Leave a Reply

