Initial idea for E&E

My initial idea is to create something that people need, in the fashion/accessories market… whether this is an ipod/iphone/ipad case or decorations.

I don’t quite know if this will sell well, and I am a little anxious over this idea as I think a lot of people in the class will be choosing something along the accessories/decorative lines so I would like to think further on this and come up with something innovative that there is a definite need for and that there is a gap in the market for.

I really like the idea of being an entrepreneur and using my own initiative and ideas to create a business. I have a lot of ideas for business plans that I would love to pursue in the future and I hope that with this course, I will be able to gain an insight into how I can progress with my ideas and develop a better sense of being involved in the running, developing and creation of a business.

Leave a Reply

