FXMagazine

A magazine that I have found to be useful for keeping up-to-date with what is going on in the industry is the FXMagazine:

http://www.fxmagazine.co.uk/

It is a little tricky to look at the recruitment page without a membership, however I like to look at the information available and use this in the best way possible – by using anything that is new and upcoming in terms of a company as a means to exploring potential places to look to for employment. I am also able to use the articles available as inspiration for my projects which will be a part of my portfolio and therefore will be a valuable part of my promotional material when it comes to the time for applying for jobs.

Leave a Reply

